FRENETIK products are guaranteed for three years for parts and labour.

1 FRENETIK guarantees the equipment it manufactures THREE YEARS parts and labour.

2 The customer will be guaranteed against defects and apparent defects in the goods if he notifies them by registered letter within 3 days of receipt and if they are other than those resulting from transport.

3 In the event of a hidden defect, the customer must immediately notify FRENETIK in writing, specifying the circumstances in which he became aware of it, within eight days of its discovery at the latest, failing which he will lose his right to warranty.

4 Excluded from this warranty are parts subject to wear and tear, as well as malfunctions resulting from incorrect installation or use of the equipment not in accordance with its intended purpose by the customer, his agents, servants or any third party.

5 FRENETIK does not guarantee physical or intangible damage resulting directly or indirectly from improper use, adaptation or even improper maintenance of the product.

FRENETIK
1 allée d'Effiat - Le Parc de l'Événement
91160 Longjumeau - France

Phone: + 33 (0) 1 69 10 50 81  -  Email : info@frenetik.fr

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

© 2018 FRENETIK | Privacy Policy | Warranty

1 FRENETIK garantit le matériel fabriqué par ses soins TROIS ANS pièces et main d’oeuvre.


2 Le client sera garanti pour les défauts et vices apparents de la marchandise s’il les notifie par lettre recommandée dans les 3 jours suivant la réception et s’ils sont autres que ceux résultant du transport.

3 Dans l’hypothèse où il y aurait un vice caché, le client doit en avertir aussitôt FRENETIK par écrit en précisant les circonstances dans lesquelles il en a eu connaissance et ce au plus tard dans un délai de huit jours, suivant sa découverte, faute de quoi il perd son droit à garantie.


4 Sont exclues de cette garantie les pièces d’usure, ainsi que les dysfonctionnements résultant d’une mauvaise installation ou d’une utilisation du matériel non conforme à sa destination par le client, ses agents, préposés ou tout tiers.


5 FRENETIK ne garantit pas les dommages corporels ou incorporels résultant directement ou indirectement d’une mauvaise utilisation, adaptation, voir même d’un mauvais entretien du produit.

FRENETIK
1 allée d'Effiat - Le Parc de l'Événement
91160 Longjumeau - France

Tél. : + 33 (0) 1 69 10 50 81  -  Email : info@frenetik.fr

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

© 2018 FRENETIK | Mentions légales | Garantie